20
Aug

Hotel Price & Reviews Monitoring Daily

Posted By admin
hotels data scraping

Project Title: Hotel Price & Reviews Monitoring Daily

Project Description:
We have created an online travel portal and now looking for someone who can constantly provide me price and reviews data for all travel business listed for particular city – New York.

Scrape data for 2 categories from TripAdvisor – Hotels and Restaurants with all data information on a regular basis.

We are looking to scrape reviews as well but for first scrape we need only last 1-2 years reviews posted for every listing.

Data Required:
– Hotel/Restaurant Name
– Check In-Check Out Date
– Price
– Ratings & Reviews
– Address
– City
– State
– Postal Code
– Country
– Website
– Phone
– Email
– Review Title
– Review Description
– Reviewer Name
– Reviewer Location
– Review Rating
– And other available information

Also, provide us with some samples. If you require any more information then feel free to ask.

What’s best number to reach you? So we can discuss ahead.

For similar work requirements feel free to email us on info@webscrapingexpert.com.

Comments
  • 3 years ago Denise Willinger

    I have list of hotels whose prices are required to be monitored from Orbitz. Please let me know its price.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Kelly Anne

    Are you providing service for scraping product prices from an e-commerce website: walmart.com?

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Bavia Bisetty

    Could you scrape hotel prices from Kayak.com? If yes, share the sample of past work to review

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Makenzie Windfelder

    Please scrape hotel information from the given site: Hotels.com? How much would you charge?

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Nicholas Raul

    Please share the estimated cost to scrape reviews from a website: hotwire.com.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Paul Bond

    Will you help us in scraping hotel reviews from Tripadvisor.com?

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Ryan Erich

    Will you help and guide us in scraping Google Map reviews? Please share the details of your services and charges too.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago David Barry

    We need to collect just those hotels data who has 4 and above 4 ratings from priceline.com. Let me know if you can do this.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Lindsay Meredi

    We want you to scrape hotel bookings data daily and price listed on booking.com. Please provide some samples for review.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Tonya Powell

    We want to collect only Chicago hotels rate listed on kayak.com. Can you able to perform this?

    Reply
  • 11 months ago James C

    Are you able to scrape hotel prices daily from tripadvisor.com? I need the data in CSV file.

    Reply
  • 11 months ago Luke Alan

    I wish to scrape the list of hotels from agoda.com. Please feel free to share your solution for this requirement.

    Reply

Add a comment